A Marriage of Land and Sea

Cheating McCheating Pants! New story coming.

Strip Me Back To The Bone

We’re coming upon the close of the year, and my mind is turned toward the upcoming projects for 2015. The support my Story Subscription received in six short months has been incredible and, to be honest, a bit unexpected. I knew there were a small number of people I was pretty sure I could count on to be interested in the material I offered. I was expecting the story subscription project to take a bit of the sting off this unexpected dental bill. I wasn’t really expecting for there to be enough interest that my bill would be covered. Instead, I have seen enough interest that my dental bill payments have been covered every month entirely by this project and your generosity has helped ease the sting of Corbie’s medical expenses.

There are no words to express my gratitude. ‘Thank you’ does not seem strong enough, but I’ve got nothing…

View original post 275 more words

Leave a Reply

