Currently Reading!

I’m one of those people to have a few books going at one time, and that has only gotten more true as the reading devices have expanded. I have a book for reading to and from work and on my breaks, I have whatever story time book we’re reading, and I generally have a non-fiction going at the same time. My reading habits are influenced by my moods, to be sure.

PassionsSacredDance_w6021_750_zps15998ea0Currently I’m reading Passion’s Sacred Dance the first book in the Harshad Wars books, by Juli D. Revezzo (and yes, I recommend it!), as well as rereading George R. R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones for story time. I’m somewhat still picking through Color: A Natural History of the Palette, but I’m only a few chapters into it and am bringing it back today. Not sure which nonfiction will be next . . .

3 thoughts on “Currently Reading!

    1. Jolene Post author

      Reading it is a must! Okay, I suppose it’s not a must, and not if you don’t like having to wait for the installments, though you have a decent amount to get through before that’s an issue. (Unlike those of us who’ve been reading it since book 2 was released). LIke with most things, I prefer the book, though the series at least through the first season was close enough to make me happy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

