Freebie!

While I’m thinking of how awesome my pal Juli is (“Uh. . . fix you links, Jo!” Ooops!), I need to point out that she’s got some awesome sales going on. Well, I say sale. I really mean freebie. If you’ve considered her work before, now is a great time to check it out. Her short between book, Caitlin’s Book of Shadows is available for free over at Smashwords. Her Antique Magic series as pretty spectacular, and I urge you to go take advantage of this opportunity. (Or, you know, you could also decide to buy it for almost free. The story is available both for Kindle and Nook.

479811_479512565449543_897433117_n

Leave a Reply

