Sock update

With time to spare today, I attempted to figure out where I left off with The First Sock.

I chose incorrectly.

At some point in the next week when I don’t want to instead take a running leap onto my needles (read: when I haven’t been Doing Stuff ALL DAY) I will rip out to the ribbing and start over.

I suspect the second sock will have a wildly different color scheme. I am tired of my pretty gold-and-green-and-white.

In other fiber news, I have a rug hooking kit, and I can already tell that Beth is going to need to make me yarn for hooking. Pronto.

Leave a Reply

