The Fairy Queen of Spencer’s Butte Give-Away!

Okay, lovely people. I’ve got two copies in my hot little hands that are dying to leave the Pacific Northwest and venture elsewhere. (Um. Unless of course you’re in the Pacific Northwest, in which case, they just want to leave my house and go somewhere else new and exciting). So, the requirements for this little contest are:

1) You have to leave a comment to this post. Easy, right?

2) You have to either post about my book on your blog, Tweet about it, post about it on Face Book — something to tell people, hey, this book is here and it looks pretty neat! (Because, it is, it really is!) In the posting, please include a link to my free sample story When The Hills Come Courting so folks can get a feel for what’s in the book. Currently I’ve only got the print version and PDF version out through Lulu.com. The Kindle edition will be out by this weekend, however. (It’s nearly ready, minor spacing issues that I won’t be able to get back to fixing until Thursday night).

3) Be patient! The contest will remain open until Friday the 27th, and the books will go out no later that February 4th. I can only make it to the post office on Saturdays, so it’ll take a week for me to get there. (This is where the patience comes in).

I’ll be running another give-away later on in February, so if you don’t win, you will have another chance! Thanks for playing!

16 thoughts on “The Fairy Queen of Spencer’s Butte Give-Away!

  1. Pingback: The Fairy Queen of Spencer’s Butte Give-Away! « The Saturated Page | Tarnished Gaslamps

  2. Pingback: Book giveaway!! «

  3. Dani

    Pick me! Pick me! I posted on Facebook, check. I posted on here, check. I will be patient… hmm… I will count that as checked in a couple weeks when I haven’t thoroughly harassed you.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Finally: Kindle release! « The Saturated Page

  5. Pingback: The Fairy Queen of Spencer’s Butte Give-Away! « The Saturated Page « Dreaming in Ink

Leave a Reply

