Published!

You! Stop reading my blog and go read my story over at Eternal Haunted Summer! Check out the rest of the issue as well, while you’re at it.

I’m about two weeks behind on the release date of Fairy Queen at this point. (Let’s hear it for ill cats and ill humans!) It’s okay; it was a tenative date anyway, and I’d rather it be purdy than rushed. Only a wee behind, so it’s still okay. And the new project is chomping at the bit, too. Will resurface soon and do an actual post with *gasp* actual content.

8 thoughts on “Published!

  1. Dani

    Read and liked it very much! Then I went back and read Artemis Iokheira, and liked that, too. I might have liked it more than the new one but that’s because I’m partial to Artemis. πŸ˜‰ You just can’t beat a hot woman running around in the woods eating hearts. You really can’t.

    Reply
    1. Jolene Post author

      Hee! Not that you have a preference or anything . . .

      also, you kinda rock. Also also, I still owe you an email. And you’ll get it! Possibly after this weekend. We’re in the middle of terminally ill cat, so things are hectic and exhausting.

      Reply
      1. Dani

        I don’t know why I rock so much, but I’ll take it! Sorry about the sick kitty… 😦 I hate that. Do what you got to do and I look forward to hearing from you when you can!

Leave a Reply

